block user update

Had to push a small update to the “block user” function / button today. There is a chance that previously blocked people were erased from the system – so you may need to “re-block” someone that you had before. We had a small chunk of code that was affecting page load time, and that is fixed now. In the process we may have lost previous settings – but the old settings may still be in place – not sure yet at this point.

If anyone can report that previously blocked people are still in their “blocked users list” – or not I’d appreciate it. Sorry if this affects anyone in a bad way – this was an unexpected update and probably done before I had enough espresso getting the brain to full on all cylinders. If we need to update this code chunk again in the future we will do in it a slightly different manner.

Hugs everyone.

Leave a Reply